

Electric Power Research Institute, Inc. Board Committees

As of March 13, 2025

<u>Executive Committee:</u> <u>Audit Committee:</u>

Vincent Sorgi Chair Brian Savoy, Audit Committee Chair

Tom Kent, First Vice Chair Anthony Campbell

Michael Innocenzo, Second Vice Chair and David Campbell

G&N Committee Chair Jeffrey B. Guldner

Brian Savoy, Audit Chair Barbara Hampton

Matt Ketschke, C&LD Chair David Hutchens

Jay Horine, At-large Paul Lau

Maria Pope, At-large Yancy Lindsey

David Campbell, At-large Michael Moehn

Chris Womack, At-large Maria Pope

Clara Poletti

Jooho Whang

Compensation and Leadership Development

Committee:

Governance and Nominating

Committee:

Matt Ketschke, C&LD Committee Chair Michael Innocenzo, G&N Committee Chair

Ahmed Ali Al-Ebrahim Justin E. Driscoll

John R. Bear John L. Hairston

Joe Dominguez Thomas J. Kent

Paddy Hayes Nat Keohane

Jay Horine Ralph LaRossa

Don Moul Tim Lieuwen

Patricia Poppe Bheki Nxumalo

Steve Powell Jim Pratt

Chris Womack Bernard Salha

Scott W. H. Seu