

# Electric Power Research Institute, Inc. Board Committees

As of April 29, 2025

#### **Executive Committee:**

## Audit Committee:

Tom Kent, Chair Michael Innocenzo, First Vice Chair and G&N Committee Chair Chris Womack, Second Vice Chair Brian Savoy, Audit Committee Chair Matt Ketschke, C&LD Committee Chair Jay Horine, External Director, Atlarge Vincent Sorgi, Past Board Chair, Atlarge Ahmed Ali Al-Ebrahim, At-large Joe Dominguez, At-large Steve Powell, At-large Patti Poppe, At-large Brian Savoy, Audit Committee Chair Anthony Campbell David Campbell Jeffrey B. Guldner Barbara Hampton David Hutchens Paul Lau Yancy Lindsey Michael Moehn Maria Pope Clara Poletti Jason Wells Jooho Whang

#### <u>Compensation and Leadership</u> <u>Development Committee:</u>

Matt Ketschke, C&LD Committee Chair Ahmed Ali Al-Ebrahim John R. Bear Joe Dominguez Paddy Hayes Jay Horine Don Moul Patricia Poppe Steve Powell Vince Sorgi Marc Spieler Chris Womack

## Governance and Nominating Committee:

Michael Innocenzo, G&N Committee Chair Lisa Barton Jeff Bowman Justin E. Driscoll John L. Hairston Nat Keohane Ralph LaRossa Shane Lies Tim Lieuwen Bheki Nxumalo Jim Pratt Bernard Salha